Why don’t you tell me what to write?

I don’t initiate well, but I do follow commands so I’ll do this: I’m opening up to the floor (that is, the comments below) for suggestions of topics for a series of posts of “My Thoughts on…” The suggestion will remove any feelings of awkwardness on my parts for the selection of topics.

If you’re just visiting the blog, feel free to let your relative anonymity be your shield and drop some contentious, obscure or incredibly deep topics for me to try and deal with. Comment on this note with your suggestions.

1 Comment

Filed under My Thoughts on...

One response to “Why don’t you tell me what to write?

  1. Afrikaner Christianity.
    Why people keep pets.
    Folk music.

Leave a Reply

